Diane Mott Davidson Bibliography

On this page you can find a Diane Mott Davidson bibliography – a list of all her novels and short storiesĀ in alphabetical order.

If you’d like to see them in chronological order, check out our complete list of her books in order.

The bibliography links to pages for each of her books; on those pages you can find the following details:

  • The date that it was first released
  • A description of the book
  • An image of the novel’s front cover
  • A link to the story on Amazon where you can get a copy or read reviews

Diane Mott Davidson Bibliography

Catering To Nobody
Chopping Spree
Cold Turkey
Crunch Time
Dark Tort
Double Shot
Dying For Chocolate
Fatally Flaky
Goldy’s Kitchen Cookbook: Cooking, Writing, Family, Life
Killer Pancake
Prime Cut
Sticks And Scones
Sweet Revenge
The Cereal Murders
The Grilling Season
The Last Suppers
The Main Corpse
The Mystery Writers Of America Cookbook
The Whole Enchilada
Tough Cookie