Diane Mott Davidson Short Stories

On May 1, 2001, Diane Mott Davidson released a short story called Cold Turkey.

It features her much-loved character Goldy Schulz and appears in a collection of short stories called Death Dines At 8:30.

Although this is the only short story by Diane Mott Davidson so far, we’ll be keeping this page updated with a list of any other short stories in the future.

The list will link to pages for each of the books where you can find the following information:

  • The date that it was published
  • A description of the story
  • An image of the front cover
  • A link to the book on Amazon so that you can get a copy or read reviews

We also have a separate page that contains a complete list of Diane Mott Davidson books in chronological order.

Short Stories In Order

  1. Cold Turkey