Goldy Schulz Series

Diane Mott Davidson released her first novel on July 1, 1990. It was called Catering To Nobody and introduced the world to her character Goldy Bear.

Goldy is a caterer who solves murder mysteries on the side and who, in later books, becomes Goldy Schulz.

The stories all have a strong food theme – not only is the main character a caterer, but all the books include recipes for the dishes that are mentioned.

This series has proven to be so popular that some of the novels have made it on to the New York Times bestsellers list.

To help you keep track of all the stories, on this page you can find a complete list of all the books in the Goldy Schulz series in order by publication date.

In fact, there are two lists – the first contains all of the full-length novels while the second contains any other stories featuring Goldy that aren’t part of the main series.

The lists link to pages for each of the books where you can find the following information:

  • The release date of the novel / short story
  • A description of the book
  • An image of the front cover
  • A link to the story on Amazon where you can find reviews by other readers or buy a copy if you’ve not read it yet

We also have a separate page that contains a complete list of Diane Mott Davidson books in chronological order.

Goldy Schulz Series In Order

Full-Length Novels

  1. Catering To Nobody
  2. Dying For Chocolate
  3. The Cereal Murders
  4. The Last Suppers
  5. Killer Pancake
  6. The Main Corpse
  7. The Grilling Season
  8. Prime Cut
  9. Tough Cookie
  10. Sticks And Scones
  11. Chopping Spree
  12. Double Shot
  13. Dark Tort
  14. Sweet Revenge
  15. Fatally Flaky
  16. Crunch Time
  17. The Whole Enchilada

Other Books

  1. Cold Turkey
  2. The Mystery Writers Of America Cookbook
  3. Goldy’s Kitchen Cookbook: Cooking, Writing, Family, Life